2025-2026 ROBSON RANCH KIWANIS CLUB OFFICER AND BOARD NOMINATIONS

PRESIDENT-

_Ed Ahrens	Elected
_No Floor Nominations	
PAST PRESIDENT- Bill Wilson	Automatic Role – no election
PRESIDENT ELECT-	No One Elected
_No Floor Nominations	
TREASURER- Roy MeyerNo Floor Nominations	Elected
SECRETARY-	No One Elected
No Floor Nominations	
BOARD MEMBERS	
Gwynn Rucker- 2 nd Term	Will serve second year of term
Jeffery Frick-2nd Term	Will serve second year of term
Randy Blackburn	Elected
Megg Galloway	Elected
Bruce Walker	Elected
_No Floor Nominations	